Wednesday, October 29, 2008

2009 Greater LA Chapter Installation Party

At the exclusive California Club, the 2009 Leadership team were installed last night.

2009 Leadership Team

Peter Paik, CCIM

John Hsu, CCIM
Vice President

Katie Min, CCIM

Thomas Holland, CCIM
Education Chair

Elizabeth Braman, CCIM
Membership Chair

Dan Wakumoto, CCIM
Scholarships Chair

Michael Marechal, CCIM
Candidate Guidance Chair

2009 Executive Committee

Randal Lee, CCIM
Board of Directors
Past President

Carmela Ma, CCIM
Board of Directors
Past President

Todd D. Weaver, CCIM
Board of Directors
Past Presid

1 comment:

IT said...

The food was great!!!! The Best!!!! The installation was a big success!!!
Loved it.